Das Team

Geschäftsführung

KommR. Ing. Johannes Ernst
Geschäftsführer
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-22
0664 /11 11 466
office@tb-ernst.at
Bernadette Ernst
Administrative Büroarbeiten
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-25
bernadette.ernst@tb-ernst.at

Buchhaltung - Lohnverrechnung

Johann Benkö
Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechnung
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-11
johann.benkoe@tb-ernst.at
Magister Marlies Heschl
Lohnverechnung, Administration
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-22
marlies.heschl@tb-ernst.at

Projektierung & Konstruktion

Ing. Artur Mühl
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-14
+43 / (0) 664/88341851
artur.muehl@tb-ernst.at
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Knar
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-16
+43 / (0) 664/2211202
markus.knar@tb-ernst.at
Ing. Bernd Schranz
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-15
+43 / (0) 664/88341853
bernd.schranz@tb-ernst.at
Stephan Kern
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-14
stephan.kern@tb-ernst.at
Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Simon
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-12
+43 / (0) 664/88341855
stefan.simon@tb-ernst.at
Ing. Dominik Kiss
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-26
+43 / (0) 664/88341866
dominik.kiss@tb-ernst.at
Ing. Daniel Bayer
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-26
+43 (0) / 664/88341868
daniel.bayer@tb-ernst.at
Martin Neubauer
Projektierung von HKLS Anlagen
+43 / (0) 3326/53787-23
martin.neubauer@tb-ernst.at